"QUEEN" Album CD+DVD Type A

Released April 20, 2011


  1. Arachne
  2. Nouvelle Mariee
  3. Awilda
  4. Ophelia
  5. Sorcière
  6. Rose Kingdom
  7. Medusiana
  8. Last Snow piano ver.
  9. Addict
  10. Transmigration


  1. Transmigration Music Video

Kaya CD+DVD "QUEEN" Type A

  • Returns/exchanges are not accepted, except in the case of quality issues with the product or incorrect merchandise reported within 5 days of delivery. FAKE STAR USA is not responsible for damages due to USPS handling. FAKE STAR USA does not cover the cost of return shipping.