Released May 12, 2017

16 pages / full color

1. Yogiri no Shinobiai

2. Après toi

3. Omoide no Saint-Tropez

4. Ai no Makugire

5. Ai no Sanka

Kaya "CHANSON BOOK 2017"

  • Returns/exchanges are not accepted, except in the case of quality issues with the product or incorrect merchandise reported within 5 days of delivery. FAKE STAR USA is not responsible for damages due to USPS handling. FAKE STAR USA does not cover the cost of return shipping.